Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

All are welcome to join us for any event, no tickets or names on lists needed!
Please get in touch for more details.

<< August

September

Wednesday 1st September 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
10:30am - 12:30pmPop-up Creative Cafe @ The Quarry
 


 

 
10:30am - 12:30pmPop-up Creative Cafe @ The Quarry
 


 

 
Thursday 2nd September 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 3rd September 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Saturday 4th September 202111:00amMU Wave of Prayer @ St George
Sunday 5th September 20219:30am Holy Communion @ St George, also on YouTube
3:00pmAnimal Thanksgiving Service @ St Cyr's Church Field

Next Sunday - 5th September at 3pm followed by a picnic
Bring  your pets under the supervision of the owner. A moment to give thanks for all wonderful creatures  great and small. If you have one, please bring your funny story about your pet and let's share them together. Bring your own picnic, drinks will be provided. Weather permitting on the Church Field, Wick Lane, Stinchcombe, GL11 6BG, inside Church if wet.

 

Sunday 12th September 20219:30amOutside Service at St. George

15th Sunday after Trinity -  12th September
9:30am All Age Service outside in the Churchyard at St George's

Please download and bring this Order of Service on your phone/tablet.
 
 

11:10amHoly Communion at St. Cyr
6:00pmSacred Space at St. George
Monday 13th September 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Tuesday 14th September 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Wednesday 15th September 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
7:30pmPrayer Course - see detailed Information
  • Prayer Course - Wednesday 7:30pm @ 47, Brunel Road GL11 5DE and 1 Cam Green GL11 5HL
Thursday 16th September 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
7:30pmPrayer Course - @ St George
Friday 17th September 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Sunday 19th September 20219:30amHoly Communion @ St George, also live on YouTube
6:00pmEvensong at St. Cyr
Monday 20th September 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Tuesday 21st September 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Wednesday 22nd September 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Thursday 23rd September 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Friday 24th September 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Monday 27th September 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Tuesday 28th September 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Wednesday 29th September 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Thursday 30th September 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
<< August