Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

All are welcome to join us for any event, no tickets or names on lists needed!
Please get in touch for more details.

<< June

July

Thursday 1st July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 2nd July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 4th July 20219:30amHoly Communion at St. Georges also streamed on YouTube
6:00pmEvensong at St. Cyr's
Monday 5th July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 6th July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 7th July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
7:30pmWednesday Life group at St George (Vicarage or Church tba),
Thursday 8th July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 9th July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Saturday 10th July 20213:00pm - 5:00pmGarden Party 3 Hopton Road.

Richard and Mary Elliott are holding a Garden Party on Saturday 10th July between 3.00pm and 5.00pm at 3 Hopton Road.
Cream tea and excellent company will be available in abundance!
We are asking for a donation of £3.00 per person, with all proceeds being shared between St. George’s churchyard fund and this year’s charity, Embrace the Middle East

Sunday 11th July 20219:30am9:30am Outdoor All Age Worship at St George’s


No online/streaming for this service 

11:10amHoly Communion at St. Cyr's
6:00pmSacred Space at St George's
Monday 12th July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 13th July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 14th July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
7:30pmWednesday Life Group in the Vicarage Garden (church if wet)
Thursday 15th July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 16th July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 18th July 20219:30am Holy Communion @ St George, also live on YouTube
Monday 19th July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 20th July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 21st July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Thursday 22nd July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 23rd July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 25th July 20219:30amHoly Communion at St Georges (also on YouTube)
 
 
 
 
 
11:10amHoly Communion at Sr Cyr's
6:00pm Churches Together Summer Songs of Praise @ St Bart's,Coaley
 
 
 
 
 
Monday 26th July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 27th July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 28th July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
7:30pmWednesday Life Group (Vicarage Garden/St. Georges TBC)
Thursday 29th July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 30th July 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Saturday 31st July 202112:30pmWedding of Hannah and Thomas at St. George

Hannah's Wedding
On Saturday 31st July at 12:30 Hannah Reeves will marry Thomas Dingle at St George's. Hannah and her family invite you to join them for the ceremony and refreshments afterwards. Please come along or you can watch on YouTube.

 

<< June