Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

All are welcome to join us for any event, no tickets or names on lists needed!
Please get in touch for more details.

<< May

June

Tuesday 1st June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 2nd June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Thursday 3rd June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 4th June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 6th June 2021 1st Sunday After Trinity
9:30amHoly Communion at St Georges

Dear All,

This Sunday there will be services in both churches;  Please do turn up in good time, especially if you are in a group of more that 2

1st Sunday after Trinity - 6th June
9:30am Holy Communion at St George’s

The service can be watched live or later on YouTube:
  
Order of Service and responses will be on screen.

Watching remotely:

  • The 9:30am service will be live on YouTube (click on picture above), and also available to watch later.
  • The service can also be listened to by telephone from Monday morning on 01453 708200.
  • If you have any feedback on the on-line services live streaming please email or call Fiona.
  • If you, or someone you know, would like any help with Facebook, Zoom or YouTube, please let us know and we'll do our best.
6:00pmEvensong at St Cyr's
 

6pm Evensong at St Cyr’s

Attending in Person

  • There is limited capacity in our churches but we won't be issuing tickets. 
  • Please arrive in good time; maintain social distancing and follow the instructions of the welcome team.
  • Face masks are mandatory in church, except for those leading, preaching or reading (while speaking).
Monday 7th June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 8th June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 9th June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
7:30pmLife Group - Vicarage Garden
  • Wednesday Life group in the Vicarage garden on the 9th June, 7:30pm looking at the beginning of Genesis, and God's Creation. It would be helpful if you have read Genesis 1 before we meet.
Thursday 10th June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 11th June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 13th June 2021 2nd Sunday after Trinity
9:30amOutdoor All Age Service of the Word @ St George

9:30am Outdoor All Age Service of the Word @ St George
with refreshments afterwards. If possible, please bring your own drink container to assist with this.
 

11:10amHoly Communion @ St Cyr
6:00pmSacred Space at St George's
  • There is limited capacity in our churches but we won't be issuing tickets.  Please arrive in good time; maintain social distancing and follow the instructions of the welcome team.
  • Face masks are mandatory in church, except for those leading, preaching or reading (while speaking) where a physical distance of more than 2 metres can be maintained.
Monday 14th June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 15th June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 16th June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
7:30pmWednesday Life Group on Zoom in the Vicarage Garden

Inside Church if wet 

Thursday 17th June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 18th June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 20th June 20219:30amHoly Communion @ St George, also live on YouTube
6:00pmEvensong at St Cyr's
Monday 21st June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 22nd June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 23rd June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Thursday 24th June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 25th June 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
<< May