Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

All are welcome to join us for any event, no tickets or names on lists needed!
Please get in touch for more details.

<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 2022 3rd Sunday of Easter
9:30am Holy Communion at St. George
6:00pmEvensong at St Cyr
Tuesday 3rd May 20220:00am APCM ( Annual Parochial Church Meeting) St Cyrs
9:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 4th May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Thursday 5th May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 6th May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 8th May 2022 4th Sunday of Easter
9:30amAll Age Service of the Word @ St George
11:10amHoly Communion @ St Cyr
6:00pmSoul Space @ St. George
Monday 9th May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 10th May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 11th May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Thursday 12th May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 13th May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 15th May 2022 5th Sunday of Easter
9:30amHoly Communion @ St. George
11:00am APCM ( Annual Parochial Church Meeting) St Georges
4:00pm"Building a Sustainable Future Together" -talk @ St. George
6:00pmEvensong @ St Cyr
6:00pmChristian Aid Service @ St George
Monday 16th May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 17th May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 18th May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Thursday 19th May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 20th May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Monday 23rd May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 24th May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 25th May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Thursday 26th May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 27th May 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
<< April