Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

All are welcome to join us for any event, no tickets or names on lists needed!
Please get in touch for more details.

<< January

February

Tuesday 1st February 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 2nd February 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
7:30pmLife Group - Wednesday 7:30pm on Zoom
Thursday 3rd February 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 4th February 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 6th February 2022 4th Sunday before lent
9:30amHoly Communion @ St George and on-line
6:00pmEvensong at St Cyr
Monday 7th February 20229:00am - 9:30am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 8th February 20229:00am - 9:30am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 9th February 20229:00am - 9:30am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer on Facebook Live
7:30pmLife Group - Wednesday 7:30pm on Zoom
Thursday 10th February 20229:00am - 9:30am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 11th February 20229:00am - 9:30am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 13th February 2022 3rd Sunday Before Lent
9:30amAll Age Service of the Word @ St George
11:10amHoly Communion @ St Cyr
6:00pmSoul Space @ St George
Monday 14th February 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 15th February 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook
Wednesday 16th February 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook
7:30pmLife Group - Wednesday 7:30pm on Zoom
Thursday 17th February 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook
7:30pm - 9:00pmLife Group Meeting
Friday 18th February 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook
Sunday 20th February 2022 2nd Sunday Before Lent
9:30am Holy Communion @ St George, also on Youtube
6:00pmEvensong @ St Cyr
Monday 21st February 20229:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 22nd February 20229:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 23rd February 20229:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer on Facebook Live
Thursday 24th February 20229:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 25th February 20229:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 27th February 2022 Sunday Next Before Lent
9:30amHoly Communion @ St George

Next Sunday - 27th February,  Sunday next before Lent

  • 9:30am Holy Communion @ St George
  • 11:10am Holy Communion @ St Cyr
11:10amHoly Communion at St.Cyr
Monday 28th February 20229:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer on Facebook Live
<< January