Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

All are welcome to join us for any event, no tickets or names on lists needed!
Please get in touch for more details.

<< November

December

Wednesday 1st December 20219:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer on Facebook Live
Thursday 2nd December 20219:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 3rd December 20219:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 5th December 2021 2nd Sunday of Advent
9:30amHoly Communion at St. George
6:00pmEvensong at St. Cyr
Monday 6th December 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 7th December 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 8th December 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Thursday 9th December 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 10th December 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 12th December 2021 3rd Sunday of Advent
9:30amAll Age Celebration at St. George's
11:10amHoly Communion at St. Cyr's
Monday 13th December 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 14th December 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 15th December 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Thursday 16th December 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 17th December 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 19th December 2021 4th Sunday of Advent
9:30amHoly Communion at St. George's
4:00pmCarol Service at St. Cyr's
6:00pmOutside Carol Service at St. Georges
Monday 20th December 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 21st December 20217:00pm"The Blue Christmas Service" at St. George's

A light shining in the darkness

Friday 24th December 20212:00pmOutdoor Nativity at St. Georges

An All- Age Service telling the Christmas Story 

3:00pmOutside Nativity at St. Cyr's

An All-Age service telling the story of Christmas 

9:00pmFirst Eucharist of Christmas
11:00pmMidnight Mass at St. Georges
Saturday 25th December 2021 CHRISTMAS DAY
10:00amChristmas All Age Worship at St. Georges
Sunday 26th December 202110:00am10am Benefice Said Holy Communion @ St Cyr

 

  • Sun 26th Dec 10am Benefice Said Holy Communion @ St Cyr
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November