Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

All are welcome to join us for any event, no tickets or names on lists needed!
Please get in touch for more details.

December

Sunday 2nd December 2018 1st SUNDAY OF ADVENT
9:30amAll Age Worship with Holy Communion at St George
6:00pmBenefice Advent Carol Service at St George
Monday 3rd December 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St George
12:30pm - 2:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 4th December 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St George
3:00pmTea and Hyms at Elm Lodge
6:30pmStinchcombe Scratch Choir at St. Cyr
7:30pmBellringers Practice at St.George
Wednesday 5th December 201811:00amHoly Communion at Stinchcombe Manor
Thursday 6th December 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St George
9:00amOpen the Book at Cam Hopton
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.Cyr
Friday 7th December 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St George
Saturday 8th December 20189:30amChurchyard Maintenace Team at St Geoge
10:30am - 12:00pmChristmas Coffee Morning - Old Post Office, Stinchcombe
7:00pmSt.George Christmas Meal at The Royal Oak, Wotton
Sunday 9th December 2018 2nd SUNDAY OF ADVENT
9:30amParish Eurcharist with Sunday Kidz at St.George
11:10amParish Eucharist at St.Cyr
3:00pm - 4:30pmChristingle Kidz at St.George
Monday 10th December 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St George
12:30pm - 2:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 11th December 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St George
6:30pmStinchcombe Scratch Choir at St. Cyr
7:30pmBellringers Practice at St.George
Wednesday 12th December 20189:30amHoly Communion at St.Cyr
10:00amCam Schoolhouse Nativity at St. George
2:40pmOpen the Book at Cam Everlands
6:30pmRotary Club Carol Service at St.George
Thursday 13th December 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St George
6:00pmCam Hopton Carol Service at St.George
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.Cyr
Friday 14th December 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St George
Saturday 15th December 20189:30amChurchyard Maintenace Team at St Geore
9:30amMens Breakfast at Berry Blue Cafe- Cam
Sunday 16th December 2018 3rd SUNDAY OF ADVENT
9:30amParish Eurcharist with Sunday Kidz at St.George
4:00pmCarols by Candlelight at St. Cyr
6:00pmCarol Service at St.George
Monday 17th December 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St George
12:30pm - 2:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 18th December 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St George
Wednesday 19th December 201810:00amPeak Academy Carol Service at St.George
Thursday 20th December 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St George
Friday 21st December 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St George
Sunday 23rd December 2018 4th SUNDAY OF ADVENT
9:30amParish Eurcharist with Sunday Kidz at St.George
11:10amParish Eucharist at St.Cyr
Monday 24th December 2018 CHRISTMAS EVE
9:00amMorning Prayer at St George
3:30pmCrib Service at St.Cyr
5:00pmCrib Service at St.George
9:00pmFirst Eucharist of Christmas at St.Cyr
10:30pmCarols by the Choir at St.George
11:00pmMidnight Mass at St.George
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CHRISTMAS DAY
9:30amAll Age Christmas Celebration with Holy Communion St George
11:10amParish Eucharist at St.Cyr
Sunday 30th December 2018 1st SUNDAY OF CHRISTMAS
10:00amBenefice Parish Eucharist at St.Cyr
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve