Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

All are welcome to join us for any event, no tickets or names on lists needed!
Please get in touch for more details.

<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 Epiphany
9:30amEpiphany Eucharist at St George
6:00pmEvensong at St. Cyr's
Monday 3rd January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 4th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 5th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Thursday 6th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 7th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 9th January 20229:30amAll Age Worship at St George's
11:10amHoly Communion at St.Cyr's
Monday 10th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 11th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 12th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Thursday 13th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 14th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 16th January 20229:30amHoly Communion at St. George's
6:00pmEvensong at St Cyr's
Monday 17th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 18th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 19th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Thursday 20th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 21st January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 23rd January 2022 Third Sunday of Epiphany
9:30am Holy Eucharist at St George

Please not Not streamed 

11:10am Holy Communion at St Cyr
1:00pmBaptism of Oscar at St George
6:00pmChurches together Service of Christian Unity on Zoom

6pm Churches together Service of Christian Unity on Zoom
(Meeting ID: 817 0049 3043, Passcode: 425791)

Monday 24th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 25th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 26th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
7:30pmLife Group - Wednesday 7:30pm on Zoom
Thursday 27th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 28th January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 30th January 2022 Candlemas
9:30amBenefice Holy Communion at St George
  • 9:30am Benefice Holy Communion @ St George
    (No service at St Cyr or on-line)
3:30pm - 5:00pmMessy Church Goes Wild - Inside and Outdoors at St George

3:30pm - 5pm Messy Church Goes Wild - Inside and Outdoors @ St George

Monday 31st January 20229:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
<< December