Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St George’s & St Cyr’s Churches in Cam & Stinchcombe in the Diocese of Gloucester
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 Maundy Thursday
7:30pmMaundy Thursday Service on Zoom

led by Rev Frances Wookey

Details of the Zoom invite will be on church emails.

Friday 2nd April 2021 GOOD FRIDAY
 Good Friday St Cyrs and St Georges Reflective Art Spaces

 Good Friday St Cyrs and St Georges Reflective Art Spaces in both Churches

Come and Visit for private prayer and reflection

 

2:00pmGood Friday Service on Zoom

With Rev Andrew Hill and Roger Wookey

Sunday 4th April 2021 EASTER SUNDAY
8:00amHoly Communion Service at St George’s

Holy Communion Service at St George’s recorded and sent online

All services inside are restricted by the number of people attending because of Covid Restrictions but we are hopeful that all those wanting to come can be accommodated.

9:30amAll Age Easter Celebration St George's

All services inside are restricted by the number of people attending because of Covid Restrictions but we are hopeful that all those wanting to come can be accommodated.

11:10amHoly Communion Service at St Cyr’s

All services inside are restricted by the number of people attending because of Covid Restrictions but we are hopeful that all those wanting to come can be accommodated.

Sunday 11th April 2021 Second Sunday of Easter
9:30amA Service of the Word on Zoom

The Second Sunday of Easter - 11th April
  9.30am A service of the word on Zoom 
  (also available to watch live or later on YouTube - use this link or search YouTube for St George Cam)
Join us on live on Zoomzoom worship Meeting ID: 857 6554 8316, Passcode: 968326
The order of service with readings can be downloaded here.

 

10:30amVirtual Coffee on Zoom



10:30am Zoom Virtual Coffee, Meeting ID: 831 3064 3741 Passcode: 667202

There are no services in church this week

 

Monday 12th April 2021 9:00am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer - Facebook Live
Tuesday 13th April 2021 9:00am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer - Facebook Live
Wednesday 14th April 2021 9:00am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer - Facebook Live
Thursday 15th April 2021 9:00am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer - Facebook Live
Friday 16th April 2021 9:00am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer - Facebook Live
Sunday 18th April 2021 9:30amHoly Communion at St George also on You Tube

Sunday 18th April
  
9:30am Holy Communion at St George
(to also be streamed on YouTube)

6:30pmEvensong at St Cyr Sunday 18th April 6.00pm Evensong at St Cyr
Monday 19th April 2021 9:00am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer - Facebook Live
Tuesday 20th April 2021 9:00am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer - Facebook Live
Wednesday 21st April 2021 9:00am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer - Facebook Live
Thursday 22nd April 2021 9:00am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer - Facebook Live
Friday 23rd April 2021 9:00am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer - Facebook Live
Monday 26th April 2021 9:00am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer - Facebook Live
Tuesday 27th April 2021 9:00am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer - Facebook Live
Wednesday 28th April 2021 9:00am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer - Facebook Live
Thursday 29th April 2021 9:00am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer - Facebook Live
Friday 30th April 2021 9:00am9:00am - 9:30am Morning Prayer - Facebook Live