Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St George’s & St Cyr’s Churches in Cam & Stinchcombe in the Diocese of Gloucester
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 2021 9:30amAll Age Celebration of Epiphany and New Year

On-line on Zoom & YouTube

6:00pmVirtual Evensong on Facebook Live

6:00pm Evensong on Facebook Live

Monday 4th January 2021 9:00amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 5th January 2021 9:00amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 6th January 2021 9:00amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Thursday 7th January 2021 9:00amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 8th January 2021 9:00amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 10th January 2021 9:30am9:30am Zoom Service of the Word (also on YouTube)

No Service at either Church 

Monday 11th January 2021 9:00amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 12th January 2021 9:00amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 13th January 2021 9:00amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Thursday 14th January 2021 9:00amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 15th January 2021 9:00amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 17th January 2021 9:30amService of The Word - Zoom

Via Zoom and Youtube 

6:00pmEvensong- Via Facebook
Monday 18th January 2021 9:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 19th January 2021 9:00amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 20th January 2021 9:00amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Thursday 21st January 2021 9:00amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Friday 22nd January 2021 9:00amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Saturday 23rd January 2021 6:00pmChurches Together Unity Service on Zoom
  • Saturday 23rd Jan 6pm Churches Together Unity Service on Zoom Meeting ID 857 0803 5125
Sunday 24th January 2021 9:30amZoom service Joined by Bishop Robert
  • 9:30am Zoom Service (also on YouTube) Bishop Robert will be joining us on Zoom
  • NOTE No Service in either Church this week
6:00pm Churches Together Unity Service on Zoom-

Zoom Meeting ID 857 0803 5125

Sunday 31st January 2021 9:30amZoom Service (also on YouTube)