Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St George, Cam & St Cyr, Stinchcombe
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 11th Sunday After Trinity
9:30amAll Age Worship with Holy Communion at St.George
2:00pmHoly Baptism at St. George
6:00pmEvensong at St. Cyr
Monday 2nd September 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pm - 2:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:00pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
3:00pmTea and Hymns at Elm Lodge
7:30pmBellringers practice at St. George
7:30pmPCC Meeting for St. Cyr at Manor Farm
Wednesday 4th September 2019 11:00am - 12:00pmMothers' Union Wave of Prayer- St. George
2:00pmHoly Communion at Stinchcombe Manor
Thursday 5th September 2019 9:00amOpen the Book at Cam Hopton
9:00amMorning Prayer at St. George
7:30pmBellringers practice at St.Cyr
Friday 6th September 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Saturday 7th September 2019 10:00amParish Boundary Walk - Start at St George
Sunday 8th September 2019 12th Sunday After Trinity
9:30amParish Eucharist with Sunday Kidz at St.George
11:10amParish Eucharist at St. Cyr
Monday 9th September 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:00pm - 2:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 10th September 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBellringers practice at St. George
7:30pmPCC Meeting for St. George at The Vicarage
Wednesday 11th September 2019 9:30amHoly Communion at St. Cyr
Thursday 12th September 2019 9:00amOpen the Book at Cam Hopton
9:00amMorning Prayer at St. George
7:30pmBellringers practice at St.Cyr
Friday 13th September 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Saturday 14th September 2019 Gloucestershire Historic Churches Trust Ride & Stride
Sunday 15th September 2019 13th Sunday After Trinity
9:30amParish Eucharist with Sunday Kidz at St.George
6:00pmEvensong at St. Cyr
Monday 16th September 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pm - 2:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir Practice at St. George
Tuesday 17th September 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
2:00pmMothers Union at St. George
7:30pmBellringers practice at St. George
Wednesday 18th September 2019 9:30amHoly Communion at St. Cyr
12:30pmLunch Club at St. George
Thursday 19th September 2019 9:00amOpen the Book at Cam Hopton
9:00amMorning Prayer at St. George
7:30pmBellringers practice at St.Cyr
Friday 20th September 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
11:00amHoly Communion at Yercombe Lodge
Saturday 21st September 2019 3:00pm - 5:00pmAll Age Harvest Tea with activities for children- St. GeorgeHarvest All Age Kidz & Afternoon Tea @ St George's - Saturday 21st September It's all age, for everyone! Afternoon Tea on Saturday, 21st September from 3 pm – 5 pm. All welcome - please join for a chat and savoury food, cakes and scones with tea, coffee, soft drinks and wine. It's a bring and share so if you can help, please contact Louise on 01453 519754 or mrslouisehill@hotmail.com. Harvest Kidz - also at 3pm, beginning with all age activities including fruit kebabs, playdough hedgehogs, juice making , bird-food makers and art work - it'll be fun with fruit and craft with a harvest tea to follow. Please come for as much or a little as you would like to join in with, followed by refreshments! If you have any clear plastic bottles in any size, please bring them to the church or drop them off at the vicarage, before 21st Sept. If you can help in any way, please contact Fiona revfionacrocker@gmail.com We're looking forward to a lovely afternoon. If you have any questions, please get in touch Thank you, Louise and Fiona
Sunday 22nd September 2019 14th Sunday After Trinity
9:30amParish Eucharist with Sunday Kidz at St.George
11:10amParish Eucharist at St. Cyr
2:00pmHoly Baptism at St. George
Monday 23rd September 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pm - 2:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 24th September 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBellringers practice at St. George
Wednesday 25th September 2019 9:30amHoly Communion at St. Cyr
Thursday 26th September 2019 9:00amOpen the Book at Cam Hopton
9:00amMorning Prayer at St. George
7:30pmBellringers practice at St.Cyr
Friday 27th September 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Saturday 28th September 2019 9:45amMen's Breakfast at St. George
Sunday 29th September 2019 15th Sunday After Trinity
9:30amParish Eucharist with Sunday Kidz at St.George
11:10amParish Eucharist at St. Cyr
6:00pmSacred Space at st. George
Monday 30th September 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pm - 2:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George