Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St George Cam and St Cyr Stinchcombe
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St George
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St George
6:30pmChoir Practice at St. George
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St George
3:00pmTea and Hymns at Elm Lodge
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 9:30amHoly Communion at St. Cyr
7:30pmShapes for Living- Lent Course at St GeorgeLent Course
Thursday 4th April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St George
9:30amCam Hopton Easter Service at St. George
2:40pmOpen the Book at Cam Everlands
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.Cyr
Friday 5th April 2019 2:00pmShapes for Living- Lent Course at Elm Lodge
Saturday 6th April 2019 10:30amCoffee Morning in aid of MU Charities- 3 Hopton Rd
Sunday 7th April 2019 5th Sunday of Lent
9:30amAll Age Worship with Holy Communion at St.George
11:30amAnnual Parochial Church Meeting at St. George
2:30pmHoly Baptism at St. Cyr
4:00pmCharlotte's Tandems AGM at St. George
6:00pmChurches Together United Evening Services in LentAll will take place at 6pm at Dursley Methodist Church
6:00pmEvensong at St. Cyr
Monday 8th April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St George
10:00amExpedition Force Holiday Club at St.George/3CHoliday club will be run as a joint venture by 3C's and St George
6:30pmChoir Practice at St. George
Tuesday 9th April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St George
10:00amExpedition Force Holiday Club at St.George/3CHoliday club will be run as a joint venture by 3C's and St George
Wednesday 10th April 2019 9:30amHoly Communion at St. Cyr
10:00amExpedition Force Holiday Club at St.George/3CHoliday club will be run as a joint venture by 3C's and St George
7:30pmShapes for Living- Lent Course at St GeorgeLent Course
Thursday 11th April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St George
10:00amExpedition Force Holiday Club at St.George/3CHoliday club will be run as a joint venture by 3C's and St George
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.Cyr
Friday 12th April 2019 10:00amExpedition Force Holiday Club at St.George/3CHoliday club will be run as a joint venture by 3C's and St George
2:00pmShapes for Living- Lent Course at Elm Lodge
Saturday 13th April 2019 12:00pm Lent Lunch- Langside, Hounds Green, Stinchcombe12 noon for 12.30pm
Sunday 14th April 2019 PALM SUNDAY- Holy Week Begins
9:30amParish Eucharist with Blessing of Palms - St. George
11:10amParish Eucharist with Blessing of Palms -St. Cyr
2:00pmHoly Baptism at St. George
Monday 15th April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St George
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St George
6:30pmChoir Practice at St. George
7:00pmCompline with Reflection at St.Cyr
Tuesday 16th April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St George
2:00pmMothers' Union Quarterly Service at St. George's
7:00pmCompline with Reflection at St. George
Wednesday 17th April 2019 12:30pmSoup Lunch at St. George
7:00pmCompline with Reflection at St.Cyr
9:30pmHoly Communion at St. Cyr
Thursday 18th April 2019 MAUNDY THURSDAY
9:00amMorning Prayer at St George
11:00amChrism Eucharist- Gloucester Cathedral
7:00pmBenefice Passover Super followed by The Watch - St. George
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.Cyr
Friday 19th April 2019 GOOD FRIDAY
9:45amWalk of Witness to Cam Peak (arriving at St. George)Please note timing of arrival is approximate!
12:00pmEaster Kidz at St. George
2:00pmDevotions at the Foot of the Cross at St. Cyr
Saturday 20th April 2019 9:45amMen's Breakfast at St. George
Sunday 21st April 2019 EASTER SUNDAY- HE IS RISEN!
7:00amFestival of Light at St. GeorgesIncludes Breakfast
9:30amAll Age Worship with Holy Communion at St.George
11:10amParish Eucharist at St. Cyr
Thursday 25th April 2019 7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.Cyr
8:00pmThursday Fellowship- 3a Woodland Drive
Saturday 27th April 2019 10:30amPost Easter Coffee Morning at St. Cyr
Sunday 28th April 2019 2nd Sunday of Easter
9:30amParish Eucharist at St. George
11:10amParish Eucharist at St. Cyr
3:20pmVisiting Bell Ringers from Lancashire - St. George
Monday 29th April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St George
6:30pmChoir Practice at St. George
Tuesday 30th April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges