Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St George
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.Cyr
Friday 2nd August 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Sunday 4th August 2019 7th Sunday After Trinity
9:30amAll Age Worship with Holy Communion at St.George
6:00pmEvensong at St. Cyr
Monday 5th August 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir Practice at St. George
Tuesday 6th August 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
3:00pmTea and Hymns at Elm Lodge
7:30pmBellringers practice at St. George
Wednesday 7th August 20199:30amHoly Communion at St. Cyr
2:00pmHoly Communion at Stinchcombe Manor
Thursday 8th August 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St George
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.Cyr
Friday 9th August 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Saturday 10th August 201910:00amSummer Coffee Morning, Langside Lodge, Hounds Green
Near Stinchcombe
Sunday 11th August 2019 8th Sunday After Trinity
9:30amParish Eucharist at St. George
11:10amParish Eucharist at St. Cyr
Monday 12th August 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir Practice at St. George
Tuesday 13th August 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBellringers practice at St. George
Wednesday 14th August 20199:30amHoly Communion at St. Cyr
Thursday 15th August 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St George
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.Cyr
Friday 16th August 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Saturday 17th August 20199:45amMen's Breakfast at St. George
Sunday 18th August 2019 9th Sunday After Trinity
9:30amParish Eucharist at St. George
6:00pmEvensong at St. Cyr
Monday 19th August 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 20th August 20197:30pmBellringers practice at St. George
Wednesday 21st August 20199:30amHoly Communion at St. Cyr
12:30pmLight Lunch- Venue To Be Confirmed
Thursday 22nd August 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St George
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.Cyr
Friday 23rd August 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
11:00amHoly Communion at Yercombe Lodge
Sunday 25th August 2019 10th Sunday After Trinity
9:30amParish Eucharist at St. George
11:10amParish Eucharist at St. Cyr
Tuesday 27th August 20197:30pmBellringers practice at St. George
Wednesday 28th August 20199:30amHoly Communion at St. Cyr
Thursday 29th August 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St George
7:30pmBellringers practice at St.Cyr
Friday 30th August 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
<< July